Company Manager:
Hubert Bohlender
President & CEO since 1983

Phone: +49 621 87690-0
E-Mail: bohlender@buddeberg.de
vCard: Hubert Bohlender
Hr. Bohlender

Myriam Bohlender
Junior Managing Director

Joined Buddeberg in 2011

Phone: +49 621 87690-45
Telefax: +49 621 87690-48
Mobile: +49 151 275 874 97
E-Mail: mbohlender@buddeberg.de
vCard: Myriam Bohlender
Fr. Bohlender


Quality Management:
Marcel Schreiber
QM-Manager

Joined Buddeberg in 2001

Phone: +49 621 87690-52
Telefax: +49 621 87690-39
E-Mail: schreiber@buddeberg.de
vCard: Marcel Schreiber
Hr. Schreiber


Sales Team:
Gudrun Schott
Internal Customer Service

Joined Buddeberg in 1978

Phone: +49 621 87690-20
Telefax: +49 621 87690-61
E-Mail: schott@buddeberg.de
vCard: Gudrun Schott
Fr. Schott

Lisa Fenzel
Internal Customer Service

Joined Buddeberg in 2015

Phone: +49 621 87690-54
Telefax: +49 621 87690-53
E-Mail: fenzel@buddeberg.de
vCard: Lisa Fenzel
Fr. Fenzel

Julia Proegler
Internal Customer Service

Joined Buddeberg in 2015

Phone: +49 621 87690-42
Telefax: +49 621 87690-43
E-Mail: proegler@buddeberg.de
vCard: Julia Proegler
Fr. Proegler

Dr. Hülya Schnetzer
Internal Customer Service

Joined Buddeberg in 2014


Phone: +49 621 87690-47
Telefax: +49 621 87690-84
Mobile: +49 151 195 425 86
E-Mail: schnetzer@buddeberg.de
vCard: Hülya Schnetzer
Fr. Schnetzer

Lara Koch
Internal Customer Service

Joined Buddeberg in 2017


Phone: +49 621 87690-37
Telefax: +49 621 87690-21
E-Mail: koch@buddeberg.de
Fr. Koch

Heinrich Santen
External Customer Service

Joined Buddeberg in 1995

Phone: +49 621 87690-12
Telefax: +49 621 87690-49
Mobile: +49 151 195 425 96
E-Mail: santen@buddeberg.de
vCard: Heinrich Santen
Hr. Santen

Jutta Feller
External Customer Service

Joined Buddeberg in 1981

Phone: +49 621 87690-32
Telefax: +49 621 87690-31
Mobile: +49 151 195 425 92
E-Mail: feller@buddeberg.de
vCard: Jutta Feller
Fr. Feller

Patrick Krippendorf
External Customer Service

Joined Buddeberg in 2015

Phone: +49 621 87690-26
Telefax: +49 621 87690-83
Mobile: +49 170 774 56 15
E-Mail: krippendorf@buddeberg.de
vCard: Patrick Krippendorf
Hr. Krippendorf


Marketing:
Myriam Bohlender
Responsible for marketing

Joined Buddeberg in 2011

Phone: +49 621 87690-45
Telefax: +49 621 87690-48
Mobile: +49 151 275 874 97
E-Mail: mbohlender@buddeberg.de
vCard: Myriam Bohlender
Fr. Bohlender

Julia Proegler
Marketing

Joined Buddeberg in 2015

Phone: +49 621 87690-42
Telefax: +49 621 87690-43
E-Mail: proegler@buddeberg.de
vCard: Julia Proegler
Fr. Proegler


Sales PLR mixing technologies:
Marcel Schreiber
Manager sales mixing technology (PLR)

Joined Buddeberg in 2001

Phone: +49 621 87690-52
Telefax: +49 621 87690-39
Mobile: +49 151 611 293 16
E-Mail: schreiber@buddeberg.de
vCard: Marcel Schreiber
Hr. Schreiber

Sabine Hohmann
Manager international sales
Sales mixing technology (PLR)
Joined Buddeberg in 1992

Phone: +49 621 87690-40
Telefax: +49 621 87690-41
E-Mail: hohmann@buddeberg.de
vCard: Sabine Hohmann
Fr. Hohmann

Marcel Bahrdt
Sales mixing technology (PLR)

Joined Buddeberg in 2013

Phone: +49 621 87690-24
Telefax: +49 621 87690-25
E-Mail: bahrdt@buddeberg.de
vCard: Marcel Bahrdt
Hr. Bahrdt


Manufacture:
Andreas Jörck
Manufacture for PLR stirrers

Joined Buddeberg in 2000



E-Mail: joerck@buddeberg.de
vCard: Andreas Jörck
Hr. Jörck


Logistics:
Klaus Korz
Logistics and Warehouse Manager

Joined Buddeberg in 1994

Phone: +49 621 87690-27
Telefax: +49 621 87690-46
E-Mail: korz@buddeberg.de
vCard: Klaus Korz
Hr. Korz

Andreas Jörck
Goods in and out control

Joined Buddeberg in 2000

Phone: +49 621 87690-27
Telefax: +49 621 87690-46
E-Mail: joerck@buddeberg.de
vCard: Andreas Jörck
Hr. Jörck


Accounting:
Tatjana Lehr
Accounting Manager

Joined Buddeberg in 2002

Phone: +49 621 87690-13
Telefax: +49 621 87690-33
E-Mail: lehr@buddeberg.de
vCard: Tatjana Lehr
Fr. Lehr

Manuela Peters
Accounting Assistant

Joined Buddeberg in 1994

Phone: +49 621 87690-36
Telefax: +49 621 87690-33
E-Mail: peters@buddeberg.de
vCard: Manuela Peters
Fr. Peters